Media Inquiries

Please use the contact information below for media inquiries only.

For all other McKesson communications, please use the appropriate information on the McKesson Contact Us page.


McKesson Corporate Media Relations

Kristin Hunter
415-983-8974
Kristin.Hunter@McKesson.com
CorporateMediaRelations@McKesson.com

Business and national media inquiries 

McKesson Canada

Darius Kuras
Senior Advisor, External Communications
416-427-6510
Darius.Kuras@McKesson.ca

McKesson Health Solutions - Decision, Financial and Network Performance Management

Amy Valli
610-205-5581
Amy.Valli@McKesson.com

Payer/provider collaboration, InterQual evidence-based clinical decision support criteria, utilization management, lab orders gateway, advanced diagnostics catalog and coding, claims performance, payment management, code auditing, fraud/waste/abuse prevention, payer analytics and reporting, integrated provider management, contracting, credentialing, reimbursement, provider performance measurement

McKesson Health Solutions - Decision, Payment and Analytics Management

Amy Valli
610-205-5581
Amy.Valli@McKesson.com

Payer/provider collaboration, InterQual evidence-based clinical decision support criteria, utilization management, lab orders gateway, advanced diagnostics catalog and coding, claims performance, payment management, code auditing, fraud/waste/abuse prevention, payer analytics and reporting

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Eve Ghiold
804-553-2065
Eve.Ghiold@McKesson.com

Medical surgical distribution to physician offices, surgery centers, long term care facilities and home care providers; Sterling Medical; Cypress Medical; Zee Medical; Moore Medical

McKesson Pharmacy Systems & Automation

Julie Pierce
412-474-1874
Julianne.Pierce@McKesson.com

Integrated pharmacy software solutions, Enterprise-Rx

McKesson Specialty Health

Claire Crye
281-863-6783
Claire.Crye@McKesson.com

Specialty practices, pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturers, payers

McKesson Technology Solutions

Leslie White
404-338-3729
Leslie.White@McKesson.com

HIT products and services for physician offices, health systems, and home care including electronic medical records, CPOE, revenue management, and medical imaging systems. McKesson U.K., Netherlands, and France

McKesson U.S. Pharmaceutical

Sarah Torbin
415-983-7543
Sarah.Torbin@McKesson.com

Retail and health system pharmacy distribution, Health Mart, pharmacy optimization, independent pharmacies

RelayHealth

Amy Valli
610-205-5581
Amy.Valli@McKesson.com

e-Visits, physician-patient communications, pharmacy network services, revenue cycle management