Media Relations Contacts

Media Inquiries

Please use the contact information below for media inquiries only.

For all other McKesson communications, please use the appropriate information on the McKesson Contact Us page.

General Media Inquiries

MediaRelations@McKesson.com

U.S. Pharmaceutical Distribution & Pharmacy Technology

Retail and health system pharmacy distribution, Health Mart, Supplylogix, Macro Helix and McKesson Pharmacy Systems
Melissa Seekely
(214) 683-6457
Melissa.Seekely@McKesson.com

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Medical surgical distribution to physician offices, surgery centers, health systems, labs, health centers, long term care facilities and home care providers; McKesson Patient Care Solutions; Cypress Medical; Moore Medical; SimplyMedical.com
Randy King
(804) 553-2068
Randy.King@McKesson.com

McKesson Specialty Provider, The US Oncology Network, US Oncology Research & Biologics

Specialty practices, pharmaceutical and biopharma manufacturers, payers
Claire Crye
(281) 825-9927
Claire.Crye@McKesson.com

Ontada

Provider technologies, oncology data, social determinants of health, biopharma insights, real-world data and evidence, complex research
Dana Swanner
(972) 710-1583
Dana.Swanner@McKesson.com

CoverMyMeds

Angela Tavrell
(614) 360-1735
ATavrell@covermymeds.com

McKesson Canada

Michelle Lee-Gracey
Michelle.Lee-Gracey@McKesson.ca  

top