Public Relations Contacts

Media Inquiries

Please use the contact information below for media inquiries only.

For all other McKesson communications, please use the appropriate information on the McKesson Contact Us page.

McKesson Corporate Media Relations

Business and national media inquiries, McKesson Ventures
Sunny Rodriguez
(972) 969-9445
Sunny.Rodriguez@McKesson.com 

McKesson Canada

Darius Kuras
(416) 427-6510
Darius.Kuras@McKesson.ca

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Medical surgical distribution to physician offices, surgery centers, health systems, labs, health centers, long term care facilities and home care providers; McKesson Patient Care Solutions; Cypress Medical; Moore Medical; SimplyMedical.com
Randy King
(804) 553-2068
Randy.King@McKesson.com

McKesson Pharmacy Technology & Services

Pharmacy technology businesses—Macro Helix, McKesson High Volume Solutions, McKesson Pharmacy Systems and Supplylogix
Aaron Huet
(412) 625-2267
Aaron.Huet@McKesson.com

McKesson Life Sciences, Provider and The US Oncology Network

Specialty practices, pharmaceutical and biopharma manufacturers, payers
Claire Crye
(281) 863-6783
Claire.Crye@McKesson.com

McKesson Health Systems, Retail Pharmacy and Health Mart

Retail and health system pharmacy distribution, Health Mart, pharmacy optimization, independent pharmacies
Kristen Breland
(972) 854-3340
Kristen.Breland@McKesson.com

top